Please Select a Date Below

Check -in Date

Nights
Guests
ADVANCED SEARCH

Quick Cabin Select
Cabin Quick Search

Testimonials

Here's what our friends are saying about Georgia Mountain Rentals!




  • rnPerfectrnAdorable cabin! Had everything we needed for our long weekend. Perfect location for what we wanted to do. Helen, Tallulah Falls, Unicoi and Anna Ruby Falls. Can’t wait to come back with our kids. The upstairs area will be perfect for them. Thanks!!rnSubmitted: Feb 27, 2018 | Stayed: February 2018

    - A. Callon
  • rnA quaint, secluded cabin for two couplesrnI came here with my special woman and another couple, and we had an amazing time being surrounded by the wonderful mountain view, and loved the easy proximity to Helen during Fasching weekend! It was such an amazing place to stay, and that hot tub was on point! We look forward to another stay soon!rnSubmitted: Feb 27, 2018 | Stayed: February 2018

    - R. Ridgeway
  • Beautiful property with everything you needrn 5 of 5rnThe house is beautiful and the views are great! Everything was well stocked for the kitchen and bathrooms. Plenty of parking and far enough away from the neighbors. We will be back!

    - Laurie K.
  • The cabin was amazing and everyone at GMR was so nice and so helpful. We stayed for over a week and had such an amazing time. The outback of the cabin was just perfect and the experience was everything we were looking for and more. We stayed in Sautee Nachoochee which is centrally located to everything we wanted to do - Helen Oktoberfest, Gold n Gem Grubbin, Anna Ruby Falls, the Indian Mount, Cabbage Patch General Hospital and Sautee Nachoochee General Store. I will be back and will recommend GMR to everyone I know! You all are so wonderful, thank you so much for a fantastic trip!

    - Nikki B.
  • 5*rnrnWe were running away from Irma with our dog and rented a beautiful cabin with Georgia Mountain Rentals. They were very kind over the phone and immediately sent us directions to go there. The place was excellent and had all that we needed to relax. A lot of trees, a creek, we also saw wild turkeys around and a turtle. Very charming place with air conditioning and heat, tv and wifi. Clean towels and comfortable beds. Very well equipped cabin. We loved it and had a great time!!

    - A Bustos
  • rnrnSweet Cabin!rnWe were pleasantly surprised at how roomy this cabin is. Everything inside is newly updated and the decor is just right for a modern but rustic look and feel. Even though there are other cabins nearby, we felt the privacy was perfect. We enjoyed the hot tub in the evenings with a view of the lights of Helen, which added a romantic ambiance. Also, Georgia Mountain Rentals was great to work with. We didn't have any problems, but we did have a question and the response was timely and friendly. This is the perfect couples getaway!rnSubmitted: Mar 2, 2018 | Stayed: February 2018

    - J Barlett
  • rnCute, spacious, clean, close to Helen, private rn★ ★ ★ ★ ★rnWe had a fabulous stay here for a weekend winter getaway! The cabin is perfect, very well kept and very spacious. We enjoyed the fireplace, outdoor fire pit, and relaxing in the hot tub. It’s private and quiet...and only a few minutes drive from historic Helen. Definitely will be coming back to stay!rnrnDate of arrival rnJanuary 19, 2018rn

    - Sutterlin
  • Overall, we were very pleased with our stay. The house was clean, the beds comfortable, and wonderful views. The proximity to Helen and local hiking made it very convenient for us and we will definitely look forward to coming back soon. The only issue we had (hot tub jets) was remedied within an hour of us calling the help line and far exceeded our expectations. rn*This review was originally posted on HomeAway for a stay in February 2018rnrnRatingrn5 Starrnrn

    - Richard H.
  • We had a great time! Beautiful view!rn 5 of 5rnWe had a great time at this cabin. The view was beautiful. The cabin is three stories with two decks. The hot tub and pool table are on the bottom floor. The cabin was clean, Jessica was unbelievably helpful. We had originally rented a different cabin but wanted to move due to it's proximity to another cabin. This cabin gave us some distance from other cabins and gave us an even better view! We would definitely rent again! No complaints!rnrnSubmitted: Jan 23, 2017 Stayed: January 2017

    - Sheila M.
  • rn***** 5 StarrnrnGreat find!rnVery clean and cozy! Hot tub made the stay. Great location if hiking or just hanging out in Helen.rnSubmitted: Mar 12, 2018 | Stayed: February 2018

    - T Joyner